Finance, Ethics & Marketing

  • Mr A Mtembo (Chairman)
  • Mr T Chiwanza
  • Mrs S Mashiri


  • Mr C Manyepwa (Chairman)
  • Ms C Hlanguyo
  • Mr B Ekart
  • Mrs L Mangena
  • Mr S Kayereka

   Technical and Customs Affairs

  • Mr F Nyaruwanga (Chairman)
  • Ms L Bunu
  • Mr R Scott
  • Mr J C Mtemeli


1. The Chairman and CEO are ex-officio members of all committees.

2. Chairperson supervises and can attend to issues in all committees