Member Details

Company Contact People Physical Address Telephone Fax Email
Multilink Cargo Dorothy Kariwo
Block 1&2 Cargo Services
Airport
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 585610-11 dorothy@multilinkcargo.co.zw, operations@multilinkcargo.co.zw
Munworth Trading t/a Air Sea Cargo Mr. D. M. Mhloro
Suite 31 Zimta House
190 Herbert. Chitepo Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4-704755/6 +263 4 796953 airseacargo@yo.co.zw
N.M Customs Link Ngonidzashe Mudede
No.1 Hampden Road
ETTC Building Suite 18, Belvedere
Harare
Zimbabwe
nmcuslink@yahoo.co.uk
Nastleck Trading Nation Nyandoro
Suite 521, 5th Floor Anlaby
House Corner N.Mandela /Angwa Street
Harare
Zimbabwe
nastleckfreight@gmail.com, nationnyandoro@gmail.com
Nik International Carine Kabwanga, Patience Kauswa
Suite 310 Daventry House
Angwa Street / South Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 777791/92 nikinterzw@gmail.com
Noravon Clearing & Logistic Services Wyne Balala
5 Turnham Road
Highlands
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 788014 +263 4 788014 wyne@zol.co.zw
Once Again t/a Reliable Shipping Gilmon Mapfumo
Suite 3 St. Annes Court
110 Nelson Mandela
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 790962 +263 4 790962 reliable@zol.co.zw
Outbound Cargo & Trophy Exporters Michelle Nash
5 Grantham Road
Belmont
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe
+263 9 881531 – 3 +263 9 881 534 admin@outboundexports.com
Pace Freight P/L Mr C Zuze
12 Surbury Close
Houghton Park
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 666674/77 +263 4 666677 pacefreight@zol.co.zw
Paramount Exports Angelica Goncalves
14 Plymouth Road
Southerton
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 770404-8 angelica@paramount.co.zw, imports@paramount.co.zw
Paul Edwards Shipping Edward Mutambanadzo, Joan Mutandwa
Unit 1, 16 Lisburn Road
Workington
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 770859, +263 4 755905 +263 4 710160 edwardm@pauleds.co.zw, jainb@pauleds.co.zw, joanahm@pauleds.co.zw
Pendock Customs Clearing Assan Mtembo
No. 53 – 3rd Street Nora Court
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 2772080, +263 4 2777306 assan@pendockcfc.com, edgar@pendockcfc.com
Pentagon Freight Services Hosea Manzunzu
14 Morecombe Avenue
Belvedere
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 741199, +263 4 741520 +263 4 741701 pfsp@mweb.co.zw
Prime Beryl Stephen Gumi
House No. 72
Nyamapanda
Zimbabwe
ssgumi@gmail.com
Professional Clearing Mr Joe Langlois, Mr Moses Kuture
6th Floor, East Wing
Zimdef Building, Fort Street
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe
+263 9 74130, +263 9 74377 zahera_kolahi@emirates.net.ae, joe@forward.co.zw, fatima@forward.co.zw
Quality Freight Communication Frank Gondo
Door 10
New Agents Block
Plumtree
Zimbabwe
+263 192697 +263 19-2531 frankgondo@yahoo.com
Raylink Cargo Rinos Kabunu
3rd Floor, Suite 3N10
Runhare House
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 704585 linksray@gmail.com
Revco (Pvt) Ltd Kevin James Shadwell, Ephraim Kundishora Mawonedzo
Zimpost Harare Central Sorting Office
Corner Dieppe / J Nkomo Road
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 743118 – 25 +263 4 743115 mmurungweni@revco.co.zw, emawonedzo@revco.co.zw, mderry@revco.co.zw
Rumson Trading Kathy Morrish
5 Greentrees Road
Willowvale
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 660625 / 668, +263 4 621942/5, +263 4 661066 / 299 +263 4 620010 kathym@bbr.colbro.co.zw, rumsonhre1@trucks.co.zw
Sail & Air Enterprises Ilos Nyoni
No. 2 Ramjis Complex
11th Avenue/Robert Mugabe
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 9 67852 , +263 9 67577 +263 9 67577 inyoni@mweb.co.zw
Sea Marine Shipping David Dongo
Daventry House
Angwa Street And South Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
dongo.seamarine@gmail.com, kupeta@gmail.com
Seaform Shipping Agents Graehem Zondesa
43 Robson Manyika
3rd Floor Merchant House
Harare
Zimbabwe
+263 4 704171 seaformshipping@comone.co.zw, gzondesa@gmail.com, seaformhre@zol.co.zw
Seaside Enterprises Emmylast Madhabu
4th Floor
Lintas House
Harare
Zimbabwe
franktichareva@rocketmail.com
Selfmed Clearing Services Perfect Dube
Office No.3
154 Wellington Road
Beitbridge
Zimbabwe
dselfmed@yahoo.com
Shalom Fiscal Consultants Elisha Tshuma
1st Floor
108 Central Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
info@shalomfiscal.co.zw, elisha@shalomfiscal.co.zw

Pages

Our Vision

To be the ultimate symbol of goodwill and professional business practice for players in the Shipping, Clearing and Freight Forwarding industry.

Our Mission

  • To protect and to represent the interests of Shipping, Clearing and Forwarding Agents.
  • To ensure quality service delivery standards through the adherence to a professional Ethical Code of Conduct by all our members.
  • To promote co-operation and understanding between members and other stakeholders.

Our Values

Expertise • Integrity • Reliability